Uncategorized

Feeling ill. 

I’ve been feeling physically ill for a few days but it seems the more physically ill I feel the more mentally ill I feel. I’m so cold. And I can’t leave my bed. I want and need to tidy but I can’t find the motivation at all. I feel useless the voices and physically unwell are stopping me doing something or anything!  Help me find some motivation my flat is a massive mess! Xxx I’m feeling a little better about what happen I’ve decided the route I want to take. I want you in my life and I won’t geperdise that. I’m ready to start trying. Hopefully no more harming! Xxxx 

Leave a Reply

