Uncategorized

Appointment at home. 

If I have an appointment at home I wait around for hours waiting for my bell to ring or looking out windows to keep an eye on who’s visiting me. It’s s really anxious time. And it makes it even worse when I’ve been waiting round all day for the bell to ring and the appointment gets cancelled last minute. I have been waiting all day pacing waiting for the bell to ring and then no one turns up. This causes so much anxiety and stress. 😦 especially as I’ve been struggling the last few weeks with no/ little support. Feeling not cared abouts to supported! 

Leave a Reply

