Uncategorized

4th January 2016

Today I don’t have much to say, went out for a little walk to get ready to go to the gym soon. I also got a arm chair delivered and my cats love it. Although it’s my special relaxing chair.

  
I’ve got a tesco delivery coming soon and I always get worked up about them. But I’m sure it will be fine.

I found some writings and photos of about three years ago, today and it was very interesting, so much has changed! It was about me being sectioned which hasn’t happened in a long time, touch wood! 

Leave a Reply

