Uncategorized

13th January 2016

Had a bad body image day. Although I’ve lost 0.5 kg I know it’s not a lot but at least it’s something! I hate my body. I’ve found a really good film that I love. So a bit addicted lol joking!! Going out for a meal because it’smy sisters  birthday and I’m very anxious and really don’t want to go. But last year I was in a PYSCH ward and missed her birthday completely. And she hates me because of it. I need to be strong for her this time. Yesterday I got rid of my harming stuff by giving them to my CPN so that’s a positive step. I’m going to walk to and from the place where the meal is because I’m so fat! 🐷

Leave a Reply

