Uncategorized

14th January 2016

Today I went out with my support worker and had a good chat while she drove us to a local woods. I’ve lost another 0.6kg overnight so very happy. I’ve tided up the bed room and it looks a lot better. Thinking I wish I had kept my harming stuff as I’m struggling. All I’ve had is water and Diet Coke and planning to go to the gym for a little bit to watch the yoga. I’ve also got a food delivery coming today, so that makes me anxious. This time last year I was admitted to my local psychiatric unit, shows that I’m moving on from my dark times! 

Leave a Reply

