Uncategorized

24th February 2016

Had a very mixed emotion day. Had therapy this morning which a family member kindly took me, then had an appointment with get fit coach and she told me to leave because she couldn’t help me any more, which really hurt I hate being rejected. I also then went for a long drive with a family member we chatted a lot but came to no different conclusion. I’m really really worried about them. But what can I do, I can’t do anything right! I spoke to mum on phone for an hour was good to have a chat. Now I’m going to sleep, very worn out and emotionally exhausted. 

Leave a Reply

