Uncategorized

Tuesday 15th March 2016

Today I saw my CPN got medication discussed it going down. Diazepam 4mg morning and 4 mg night for two weeks time but I’ve now noticed that I don’t have therapy for three weeks after that so I don’t think it’s a good plan going to try and call her tomorrow and explain, that I will be on my own struggling. Talked to the girl from the train tracks again today she is doing a bit better. I actually washed my hair and had a bath for the first time in weeks. And then spend 30 minutes on gym equipment. So some positives to the day,  

 

Leave a Reply

