Uncategorized

Friday 8th July 2016

Feel motivated to start looking at life in a more positive way, I’m well aware if I don’t want to live I can kill myself, so why I don’t feel like killing myself what’s the point of sat listening to music with no real purpose in this world. So I’m printing off bucket lists and things and rituals to live life by. This time last year I was in a n e because of an overdose, it’s nearly been a year since my last overdoes. My little sister is ment to be coming over to watch a film with me. I’m looking forward to spending time with her. 

Leave a Reply

