Uncategorized

Marcus your so loved. 

Your grave was so pretty, filled with flowers and cards. I added to it. You had a banner and a balloon, can’t believe your 13. One card said can’t believe how quickly time has gone. I opened your present it’s a memorial bracelet, when ever I wear it I will think of you. I’m on my way to the beach now, going to go for a swim for you. I lite your candle and said a pray. I know you and God were looking down on me, the sunshine was beautiful, as soon as I got in the car it rained lots and I had a good cry. Your so special. Have a good party up there  in heaven. Sweet dreams angel. XxxX 💙

Leave a Reply

