Uncategorized

I’ve started, but not sure where I will stop. 

Okay I’ve started, I feel better already I’m just not sure where I’m going to stop. I don’t want to stop. I’m fed up of people lying to me, fed up of wishing for things to be different, and fed up of my mum commenting and like all my friends things on Facebook, she wouldn’t like it if it was the other way round. Also had a holiday planned for end of week but I’ve cancelled it. What’s the point in trying to live anymore. I’m not wanted. 

Leave a Reply

