Diary · Health · Uncategorized · Weight

23rd of October 2016

Been to the gym twice today. I’m trying my best to loose weight. I’m too fat. I’m going to try and stay as long as possible. Had a rather odd day, as I got up pretty early I was asleep by dinner time. Got some new notebooks and pens. Went for a nice walk, to a lake near where I live. I’ve worked out that to be burning fat I need to have a heart rate of 124 and it will start burning fat after the first 15/20 minutes of burning sugar and carbohydrates. It’s good to know means I will work that bit harder and hopefully see some results soon. 

Leave a Reply

