Uncategorized

It’s been too long I fit back in to my Hollister jeans.

It’s amazing, a month ago I wouldn’t have even been able to get my foot through but now they fit and comfortably. So happy. Maybe I’m thinner than I think. The mirror or scales aren’t a good way to measure, but clothes is. I’m loosing weight. I thought I wasn’t loosing the weight quick enough but I think the jeans show I am. I tried a dress on yesterday it was big. I’m really heading in the right direction. I can’t wait to see where I will be in a month time. 

Leave a Reply

