Anxiety · Diary · Uncategorized

Last night 12.11.16

As I said in a previous post I had to go to a dinner dance for my sisters presentation and trophy. I was so proud of her, and I managed it okay. I took medication, still continued to not drink alcohol and was very brave. She did great and I got lots of lovely photos I do look huge in them but determined from today that. Is. I longer going to be me. One of my other sisters also snapped at me, I think she could tell it upset me, as she apologised there and then sent a long text to apologise, it truely meant a lot for her to say sorry, she hardly ever does. So yer. I did the night with no dramas. 

Leave a Reply

