Anxiety · Diary · Emotionally unstable personality disorder · Health · Medication · Mental health · Personality disorder · Schizophrenia · Tattoo · Voices · Weight

Friday 9th December 2016. The day!!!

So I’ve been counting down to this day because I had a tattoo booked. I was so scared and kept it a surprise to my family and friends. They love it. And most of all i love it, yes it hurt a little but it’s my 5th and biggest. I was waiting till I get to my ultimate goal weight but I’ve lost about 3 stone so, i think it was the right time. I’m still determined to keep loosing weight and I will plan another tattoo for that time. I love it. What do you think? 


Robin yesterday, and went to my brothers grave I know he was with me today, giving me the courage I needed. God voice isn’t coming in clear but I can pick up on certain words. I know they are trying to comfort or warn me.

One thought on “Friday 9th December 2016. The day!!!

Leave a Reply

