Uncategorized

Blood results. 

I spoke to my doctor yesterday and my hb is 11.2 and my ferritin is 6 and should be 20 or above. Meant to be taking supplements, but I’m anxious about them, last time I had them I overdosed and made myself very ill. I also had blood tests to see if I experience psychosis because of my blood and body, but the tests came back normal, so that’s left me with the question do I have schizophrenia as the tests were normal or is there something from my blood tests that say that’s why I have these experiences. 

Leave a Reply

