Weight

Weight loss

Ive done really well the past few months. Ive lost a lot of weight about three stone and i feel so much better and healthier. Im back in to the healthy range based on the BMI. I still personally have a lot of weight i want to loose. And im confident that i will do it. I know I shouldn’t put a weightloss goal on it but if I don’t i find it hard to motivate myself. I want to loose about two stone and i want to do it by april. At the moment I haven’t actively been trying to loose weight for the past two weeks, i am still loosing weight but i really need to start to try harder. Tomorrow is the day im going to start. I will do at least 6000 steps and drink water, i will eat healthy and go to the gym as much as possible. 

Leave a Reply

