Anxiety · Diary · Weight

Day seven 2017

We are a week in to the new year. Went shopping and got a new top, looking forward to wearing it when I exercise. Also was brave and took some jeans back to a shop and I actually spoke to the cashier. Had some cereal for lunch and then tried my new top on, and I look and feel huge. I also tried some jeans on and they were tight. I’m so fat although I haven’t gained any weight I feel bigger. I really need to exercise more, and keep my weightloss on target. I also drive my car, I was very anxious but it went surprisingly well. My sister was being really nice to me, and offered me a chocolate. It’s been a very mixed day. 

Leave a Reply

