Anxiety · Diary · Emotionally unstable personality disorder · Health · Medication · Mental health · Mental health act · Personality disorder · Schizophrenia · Sectioned · self harm · Voices

25th January 2017.

Gosh nearly a month gone already, and it’s been so eventful. So today I spoke to my gp, I told him a lot and the truth about what is going on. He said we could keep it between us and he won’t tell my mental health team but I’ve found out they have spoke to each other since my call with gp. I’ve now got an emergency psychiatric appointment tomorrow morning, I’ve been told if I don’t go another mental health act assessment will be called. So I’m trying to work out what I’m going to say, and evidence. I need to be as prepared as possible. I don’t know what they are going to throw at me.

Leave a Reply

