Anxiety · Diary · Emotionally unstable personality disorder · Health · Medication · Mental health · Personality disorder · Schizophrenia · self harm

The truth.

I just called my cpn, and apologised for not telling the truth. I feel a lot better now the air is clear and I’m being truthful. She wasn’t cross, and had suspected it. She says she thinks I need the medication as it helps with my thoughts, emotions and harming. We’ve agreed to meet next week and I’m picking my medication up later, whether I take it or not I’m not sure, but if I have it there’s more chance of me trying too. 

I’m so glad she wasn’t cross or anything, and I feel greatful to be able to talk to her and for her to say it’s a new day and we can start as it is. It’s kind of lifted my mood up a bit, I feel free and more open, I’m not hiding everything now and everyone that need to know, knows the truth. 

I’m going to try and make the most of today, although I still feel like harming, I’m going to try and do something more productive. 

I hope you all have a lovely day. 

4 thoughts on “The truth.

  1. The meds or up to yourself but I find them useful. Trying to get right meds for yourself can take time but definitely worth the effort. If I had to do it again I would be more vocal about what the meds are doing or not doing with my support team. I hope you have a better day.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

