Anxiety · Weight

29.1.17

Had a bit of a broken night sleep, but I did go to bed earlier than normal as I was so tired. So I think I needed to catch up on sleep. Had some odd dreams as usual. It’s now 10 am and I’m at the gym, for the first time this year. My weight has gone back on so I really need to get back on track. So today is the start of as much exercise as I can put up and drink water and right medication, I’m not going to wait until the 1st to make these changes. I really need to try my hardest, as normally I give up when I feel tired and that’s not usually that long after getting here so, I’m trying to push my self through the pain, and burn calories. 

2 thoughts on “29.1.17

Leave a Reply

