Anxiety · Emotionally unstable personality disorder · Health · Medication · Mental health · Mental health act · Personality disorder · Schizophrenia · Sectioned · self harm · Therapy · Voices · Weight

I hate reality. 

I can’t do this, when I take all my medication it’s too difficult to deal with life. At least when I don’t take the medication I don’t feel here, reality is horrible. I like being in my own world. I miss the non-existence caring. I hate knowing everything that’s going on, I like feeling out of it. I need that break to survive. I know I had made the decision to take the correct medication but it’s so tough trying to deal and understand life. Help me please, I don’t want to know and worry about everything that’s going on. 

I’m checking out. 

Leave a Reply

