Uncategorized

Therapy 2.2.17

Had a rough day before I even went to therapy. Things are really difficult right now. I can’t cope. In therapy we talked about my carer. Then about my parents and there behaviours, and how things they did could have effected me. I don’t blame them for anything, just wish things could have been different. Then we talked about how I feel right now, and that I don’t feel good, and I’m scared. Now I’m on my way home, really debating if to break my sober year by having a drink. I need a mind break. 

One thought on “Therapy 2.2.17

Leave a Reply

