Anxiety · Diary · Emotionally unstable personality disorder · Health · Medication · Mental health · Mental health act · Personality disorder · Schizophrenia · self harm

End of 4.2.17

I spent all day getting ready from 9am, it’s now 9pm and I’ve chose to leave the awards. I didn’t feel well or and felt very out of place. 

My sister was in hospital yesterday and no one from my family thought to let me know. I mean nothing to them. I’ve been trying to figure out where I am in my family circle, I can only come up with being the lonely mental one. 

I’ve been thinking a lot about harming and ending my life. I don’t know what to do, on Monday do I call my gp and care team and ask for help or just go ahead with my plans. 

Leave a Reply

