Anxiety · Diary · Emotionally unstable personality disorder · exercise · Medication · Personality disorder · Schizophrenia · Weight · weight loss · weightloss

9.2.17

Been a busy day, been up since 5:30am, blogging and setting up posts to go on timed. I then went to my doctors. Then came home and did lots of things I haven’t done for a while, cleaning, tidying and sorting. It felt good. I’m determined to stay on correct medication if I feel this motivated. Done a bit of exercise too, so that lifted my mood. 

One thought on “9.2.17

Leave a Reply

