Anxiety · Diary · Emotionally unstable personality disorder · Health · Medication · Mental health · Personality disorder · Schizophrenia · Sectioned · self harm · Voices

Aim and goal in life…

I don’t have one right now. I use to and it changes all the time.

 I used to be certain I was going to do my gcse, then alevels, and then go to uni and become a midwife. 

These dreams all changed when I was diagnosed with mental health illnesses. I have been in and out of hospitals, and on so many different medications that, that has controlled my life and plans. 

I’m trying to get better, which will mean I can start to have these dreams and the dream life. 

I’m ready to continue to fight for my goals and aims in life. Stay strong. Believe in yourself and you will get there. Best wishes. 

Leave a Reply

