Anxiety · Mental health · Past · scared · spying

Panic.

There was a shifty looking guy coming out of the block I live in. He kept looking back, almost as if he was checking to see if he was being followed or that he had done something wrong. And I looked out the window, which I’ve taken the newspaper down, so no longer feel safe, and there’s a police car, I’m panicking. I hope they aren’t here for me! 

I always panic when I see the emergancy services, it’s not normally good news when you see them. Brings back lots of flashbacks and memories. 

Leave a Reply

