Anxiety · exercise · Health · Mental health · Over weight · Overweight · Weight · weight gain · weight loss · weightloss

Gym clubs

Ever since I’ve joined the gym I’ve wanted to join the clubs like yoga, and boxersize. But I’m scared I would show myself up or do something wrong. I’m scared of being around all those people and it’s scary enough walking in to the gym let alone joining a group. But I will, I hope I do sooner rather than later as my gym membership will run out. I need to make the most of it while I’ve got it. 

Leave a Reply

