Mental health

To do list is still the same as Mondays. I need to get some motivation.

I havent really done anything off of the to do list that i wrote to do on monday, this is really bad im not getting important things done. I keep getting distracted and find something more interesting to do. Im still hoping im able to do some things on it today. I like to write lists. Im constantly writing lists.  Try to finish them and work through them over time. This helps to get things out of my head that need to be wrote down. If I didn’t write anything that i think about or need to do down I wouldn’t be getting any where, because i would forget everything. 

Leave a Reply

