Anxiety · beach · Mental health

Worry stone

I was away this weekend, and wanted to get a souvenir from where I went, there was a little hut that was just opening as it was early in the morning. I went in to the hut, and had a look at the things for sale and as I was thinking of leaving, a box grabbed my attention. I was standing right by it a few minutes before I saw it.

It was a sign from God, there was worry stones in the box that grabbed my attention. As soon as I saw them I knew I needed to get them. I know they probably don’t work but it’s the psychological thoughts it gives out that makes it special.

I’ve got one for me, one for my brothers grave and a stone with the name of where I was printed on to it. This is going in my good time box.

I recon it was one of Gods suttle signs of Him helping. 

Leave a Reply

