Mental health

The parcel I got today was a sign. 

Today I got some post. It was my bracelet, with “guardian angel protect me” on one side and on the other “In God I trust” and a necklace with a cross, I can’t wear it at the moment as tomorrow I’ve got a heart monitor test on for three days and your not allowed to wear necklaces. 

It really does give me the will power to carry on fighting. I feel protected. I know my brother I looking down on me with my Nan. I love you, i miss you. ❤

Leave a Reply

