Mental health

I called for help but now I’m afraid there after me. 

Called gp, now there going to call me, find out where I am. I’m not safe, the doctors work for the government. I’m not safe anywhere, I wanted help.

My doctor called me twice and left voicemails, but that’s it. I won’t be making that mistake again. I’m not going to call them. There against me. I was giving them the power, I can’t do that. 

If I don’t make contact, they don’t bother to contact me, so I will be free, and a little safer. I still feel the need to escape.

No doctors, no psychiatrists, no cpns, no support workers, no nurses. I’m in control. They have no idea. 

Leave a Reply

