Mental health

I’m writing this, but I’m so confused about what’s going on.

I would like to be able to write a good post and know what’s going on. But I can’t, my thoughts aren’t coming out as I’m thinking them. I’m so scared and anxious. The voices are too much though, they’re telling me all sort of things but the most thing they are saying is the devil is tracking me and is after me. I believe them, I know the devil is after me, what should I do? God give me a sign, please. I need a sign. There’s a manly figure following behind me sometimes is this the devil. I’m so scared. I’m not safe. I’m so scared and anxious. There’s no one to help me or to reach out to. 

Leave a Reply

