anorexia · Doctors · Health · healthy · Mental health · Over weight · Overweight · Weight · weight gain · weight loss · weightloss

Not seeing my doctor until I’ve lost enough weight. 

It’s a personal goal. I’ve decided I’m not going to go to my doctor, until I’ve lost the weight that I want too. 

This is because the last time I saw him, (last week) he said that it looked like my weight had stayed the same as the last time he saw me which was a few months ago, when in reality I’ve lost a stone. 

I know it shouldn’t bother me, but we all have our own goals, and this is my one. I will loose the weight and prove to him and myself I can do it, I can look good. 

It might also have the benifits of motivation and making me better, and I won’t be as ill all the time. I will be healthy as well as thin. 

Leave a Reply

