Anxiety · Doctors · Emotionally unstable personality disorder · family · Mental health · Personality disorder · psychiatrist · Schizophrenia · self harm · Support worker · Therapy · Voices

Really wish I could reach out for help, but always regret it.

I reached out for help, I called my gp and he is too busy talk, and I called my cpn is off. My therapist is off and I’ve just recieved a text from support worker, to meet tomorrow, but I’m hoping I won’t be here tomorrow. I’m making plans to leave. I want to make sure everything is going to go right. I feel really unsafe. There’s too much going on in my head, the voices, thoughts, feelings, I just can’t cope. I’m hoping this will be my last post, but I really need to let my family know, I’m sorry I was such a failure. I’m sorry I always do things wrong. I’m so sorry. Please forgive me. 

One thought on “Really wish I could reach out for help, but always regret it.

  1. I have the hearing voices groups are quite good. If there is one in your area I would really suggest going. The made a big difference to Eleanor Longden on Ted talks. I am really sorry you are having a hard time right now . Please don’t do anything that would endanger your life. Please don’t feel the need to apologies for anything. Sending hugs and good vibes your way. Hope to see more of your posts.

    Like

Leave a Reply

