Anxiety · Diary · Emotionally unstable personality disorder · Emotions · exercise · family · Future · Health · healthy · Medication · Mental health · Over weight · Overweight · Personality disorder · Schizophrenia · Sisters · Weight · weight gain · weight loss · weightloss

Hello March. 

Last month was a very mixed month. There were some good things and achievements, but also I felt at my lowest for some days. 

This month I’m going to try my best to loose weight. I don’t think I e been trying enough. I’m also going to try and not let things hold me back. I want to see my family more, and make sure my sisters know I’m here for them.

Hopefully this month my medication would have changed and by the end of the month, things will be looking much brighter. 

I guess some personal goals I would like to set is to work on my story, and try and blog more. 

It’s day 3 of march and I’ve done really well with the steps and food I’ve been eating. I hope this can continue. I’m determined to make this work. I’m also going to attempt to, drive more, go to the gym and see my family more. These are really important to me. So I need to put plans in place to ensure they happen. 

I’m going to take the correct medication only. It will be a struggle but it will be so worth it, it will mean I feel better and more alert, which will mean I can drive, and therefor go and see my family. This will also mean I’m more motivated and aware so I can go to the gym, which will mean I’m burning calories and loosing weight. I’m going to try this whole month with out harming. I know i can do it. 

I hope you all have a lovely month. 

Leave a Reply

