Anxiety · Mental health · Sisters

Words hurt.

When people say words hurt, there right. The words that were and weren’t the said is killing me, did you know you were powerful enough to make me want to die. I’ve always loved you, and done the best to show you that I love and care for you. 

It’s has a big effect on me when I’m blocked from you, your my family, I want to be in contact with you, but it kills me knowing that you don’t want anything to do with me online. 

I really hope you change your mind and I can be the big sister I want to be, I’m sorry I’m not a very good role model. I wish I could be, but who would look up to a sister who’s tried to kill herself more times than she can remember, who wants to look up to a sister who struggles to leave the flat and tell between what’s real and not real. I wish I could be the big sister I want to be but, it’s so tough and my illnesses make it a lot harder to be the sister I want to be. Please let me try again at being your big sister. I love you. Xxx

Leave a Reply

