Anxiety · Cpn · Disappointment · Doctors · Emotionally unstable personality disorder · Emotions · Happy · Health · healthy · Medication · Mental health · Personality disorder · psychosis · scared · Schizophrenia · self harm · Voices

I can’t do it?!

I can’t keep fighting this, I’m so scared. 

I don’t know why things are so difficult right now. Things have got worse each day since last Friday. So a week ago today. I’ve spoke to gp and care coordinator. They both didn’t say anything that made me change what I want to do and how I feel. 

I don’t normally cry but yesterday and today it seems to be streaming out my eyes. 

I want to take more medication and drink alcohol. I guess I want to not feel this pain or even remember or think about anything. I want to harm to make the voices happy, or at least get them on my side. 

I’m fighting between going out or taking something to make me feel better. 

  

Leave a Reply

