anorexia · Food · Health · healthy · Medication · Mental health · Over weight · Overweight · Weight · weight gain · weight loss · weightloss

Please help me to loose weight.

I was over weight due to being on antipsychotic medications to treat my schizophrenia and personality disorder. This lead me to gaining a lot of weight quickly and i have in the last year lost 34.2lbs. I’m now in to the healthy weight band according to BMI charts. But i want to loose more weight.

 I would really like some one who could support and encourage me. At the moment i do exercise, and eat reasonably healthy. 

I just seem to have got to a stage where the weight is really hard to loose. 

 Please anyone help me. I am on my fitness pal, happy to be friends on there or talk through emails. rosiestar11@yahoo.co.uk

Leave a Reply

