Anxiety · delusions · Doctors · Emotionally unstable personality disorder · hallucinations · Health · healthy · Medication · Mental health · Over weight · Overweight · Personality disorder · psychiatrist · psychosis · Schizophrenia · self harm · spying · Voices · Weight · weight gain · weight loss · weightloss

Day one of 900mg quetiapine. 

I’m pleased it’s been sorted and hoping it’s going to help. 

The plan is…

  • 900mg quetiapine 
  • 9mg diazepam 
  • 10mg procycldine

Daily, one week after being on 900mg I need a blood test, and then week three I need another blood test, if the blood test are stable I will be moved to 1000mg a day. And then we can think about reducing the diazepam. I’m really keen to swap diazepam for pregabline. So I’m hoping they will listen to my veiw on this. 

I’m glad the change has been made and I’m looking forward to feeling better. 

2 thoughts on “Day one of 900mg quetiapine. 

Leave a Reply

