Mental health

WROTE THIS A WEEK AGO…I’m sorry. 

Things aren’t good. I think since last Friday everything has been thrown up in the air. 

I no longer feel in control or okay. 

I feel like my head is going to explode, there’s too much going on in there. Like I said to my therapist yesterday, I don’t think I will be alive for very much longer. 

I’m not sure if I should try to fight the voices and thoughts or just go with them. It’s going to happen sooner or later. 

I am scared, its fear of the unknown. I don’t know where things are going to go from here. 

I feel I should sacrifice my body then that will be enough. I will no longer be here or be a problem, people will be able to see how sorry I am in the fact I’ve sacrificed my own life. 

Leave a Reply

