anorexia · Anxiety · Food · Health · healthy · Mental health · Over weight · Overweight · Weight · weight gain · weight loss · weightloss

I hate myself.

I’m so fat and ugly. I’m not who I want to be. I don’t look how I want too. I’m not where I want to be in my life. I think I’m so far away from who I wish I was that I feel I can’t get there. 

I ate some cereal, I hate myself for that. I ate it on my own accord! That is not acceptable to me. I’m going to have to burn it off. I was hungry and for the moment of eating it I wasn’t thinking about the weight I want to loose and how I’m going to loose that. But as soon as I was nearly finished panic set in, and realisation that I just ate that food, I logged it in MyFitnessPal and I logged more than I ate, so that I can make sure I burn it off and more. 

I’m going to start a book with inspiration to keep fighting to loose weight. I need to have clear rules of what I can eat and what I need to do. 

Do I believe the scales or what I think I see in the mirror. 

Leave a Reply

