Anxiety · Emotionally unstable personality disorder · Emotions · Health · Mental health · Personality disorder · scared · Schizophrenia

I feel weak.

I’m a passenger in a car drive. And it’s given me time to think about lots of things. 

I’m really worried something is going to go wrong, especially with my sister, as were all away today. 

I’m just thinking of all the things that could go wrong. I keep getting really emotional and crying. I hate crying, I feel myself that I feel weak. I do not think this about any one else crying. I know it’s natural. 

Seen lots of police cars and this has brought back lots of anxiety and memorise I want to forget. 

I feel better after a cry, and talking though my worries and thoughts. 

Hope you have a lovely day. X

Leave a Reply

