Anxiety · Cpn · Daily update · Doctors · Emotionally unstable personality disorder · family · Health · healthy · Medication · Mental health · psychiatrist · Support worker

Update from weekend. 

Had a busy weekend. Helped someone out and enjoyed it. Also had a really tough time, with some of my thoughts and behaviours. 

My blood pressure went low a few times. Made me feel really unwell. I spoke to my care co-ordinator, go, duty go, and nurse all today. Had my blood pressure done at gp’s and it was only a little low, and also had my bloods taken for a full blood count. Waiting on results. I think it’s due to my medication being upped but it could also be my anemia. Hopefully will be able to fix it soon. 

I’m also with my family at the moment, it’s nice spending time with them. Got a banging head ache. 

Leave a Reply

