Anxiety · Cpn · Daily update · Diary · Disappointment · Doctors · Emotionally unstable personality disorder · Emotions · Health · hospital · Lonely · Medication · Mental health · Personality disorder · psychiatrist · Schizophrenia · self harm · Support worker · Therapy

I’m falling apart. 

I can feel myself going down the hill and it’s getting quicker with every little trigger. I’m soon going to hit the bottom and then I don’t know what is going to happen.

The difference is normally when this happens I go to the doctors or speak to my mental health team. Not this time. I’m not going to tell them anything. 

This gives me the power and control to keep rolling down this hill. Of course I would love to hit a barrier and that give me a little more time to figure out what I want in life and what I want for my future. 

I don’t know why I’m doing this. I can’t stop myself, I’ve started rolling and I don’t know how to stop. 

Help me. 

Leave a Reply

