anorexia · Anxiety · Emotionally unstable personality disorder · exercise · Food · Health · healthy · Mental health · Over weight · Overweight · Personality disorder · psychosis · Schizophrenia · Weight · weight gain · weight loss · weightloss

Weight loss update

Tomorrow is weigh in day. 

I don’t think I’ve lost much weight but I really have been trying to get rid of it. I’m not going to give up. If the scales say I’ve put on weight I will just try extra hard to loose more for next week, also if I have lost weight then I will be happy but still try just as hard to loose more weight. Let’s see if I can loose 1/2 a stone in a personal record time.

Need to be more careful about what I choose to eat and how much. I’m in control not the food, I can say no. My body doesn’t need as many calories as I think. I need to keep moving. 

Get up earlier is going to be this weeks challenge. I will have more time to exercise which will lead to more weight loss. I can’t do this.

I’m at my lowest weight from the last two years. That’s a great achievement. 

Leave a Reply

