anorexia · Anxiety · exercise · Food · Health · healthy · Mental health · Over weight · Overweight · Weight · weight gain · weight loss · weightloss

Weight update, 26.3.17

I’ve gained. But I think it’s only because of the time of the month (ladies problems) if that makes sense. I’m hoping it’s that, because I’ve been burning more than I’m eating so I can’t be that. Good news is I normally put on about 5lbs but I’ve only put on 2lbs.

I’m not going to give up, I’m going to get up and fight another day to get closer to the goal weight. I can do it, I’m the only person standing in my way, so I say move and get a move on. 

So now instead of sat here writing this, in going to start my day. 

Have a lovely day, and happy Mother’s Day to all the mother out there! 

Leave a Reply

