Alcohol · anorexia · Anxiety · Birthing bag · Cats · Daily update · Emotionally unstable personality disorder · Emotions · exercise · Health · healthy · hospital · Maternity · Mental health · Over weight · Overweight · Personality disorder · Pregnancy · Pregnant · self harm · Sisters · Weight · weight gain · weight loss · weightloss

Had an exhausting day.

Got up and didn’t weigh myself, but since then weighed myself with clothes and trainers on and I weighed what I did the other day, so in my head that means I’ve lost weight. Will weigh myself tomorrow morning and update. I’ve got 20lbs to loose till I get to my goal weight. Not too far off now, really need to put the extra effort in. 

I did a bit of cleaning and tidying. And spent time brushing the cats, I try and do it every week and they love it. Bless them. Had a move around in the front room and it looks better now. Definitely cleaner. 

Received a parcel and really pleased with it, it’s for my sister who’s about to give birth it’s a bag with some essentials in for the birth, hope she likes it, haven’t managed to give it her yet. Also done a list of everything she could need, hopefully it helps. 


Also harmed again. And actually got a feeling from it this time, I feel satisfied with what I’ve done. 

I tried to tip my vodka down the sink but I couldn’t. So it’s still in my cupboard but going to try not to drink it. 

Done a fair bit of exercise, and toning. I really want to start to love my body. Found a dress I want for my goal weight. 


Looking forward to bed, I’m looking forward to sleep. 

Hope you’ve all had a lovely day. XxX 

Leave a Reply

