anorexia · Anxiety · exercise · Food · Health · healthy · Mental health · Over weight · Overweight · Weight · weight gain · weight loss · weightloss

Goal weight. Only 20lbs away! 

I have 20 pounds left to loose until I reach my goal weight. 

I made a good start on that today, and I’ve also found the dress I want to reward myself for getting to my goal weight. 


Gives me so much motivation, as I would like the dress really soon as it’s in the sale and I would like it for a specific time. I need to try to loose the weight! 

Leave a Reply

