Mental health · Over weight · Overweight · Weight · weight gain · weight loss · weightloss

Is it me or does everyone believe chairs you sit on are constantly weighing you? 

I’m constantly worried that every chair I sit on is secretly weighing me. I guess I’m so ashamed of my weight, and I don’t want others to know it. 

It’s the one secret I feel I have to keep. I don’t want people to think omg she is so fat! I’m trying my best to loose weight.

I keep giving in to late night cravings, I need to get this under control.

I need to start eating a bit of plain albran in the mornings only about 30kcal worth max, and exercise. I need to eat less dinner and move more! 

I need to work harder, sitting down and not moving is not going to get me to my goal weight. 

I’ve gained weight. I’m horrible, disgusting fat person!

Help me loose weight!!


I really would like a weight loss buddy, someone who can discourage my night time cravings and tell me to move more. But the fact that I’m not where I want to be should be enough motivation to stay in control of these! 

Leave a Reply

