Anxiety · Daily update · Emotionally unstable personality disorder · Health · healthy · Mental health · Personality disorder · psychosis · Schizophrenia · Weight · weight gain · weight loss · weightloss

It’s 4am.

It’s 4am and I’m aware, I don’t know why, but what I do know Is I feel like rubbish. I really need a wash or bath but I’m too scared too. I have to get myself mentally and physically prepared and even then I back out. I don’t know why I’m so scared about having a bath, but I found out the other day it’s not just me who hates getting there hands wet in the bath, so does my sister. 

Today I’ve reall got nothing planned other than my steps and maybe a bit of painting. 

I really want to weigh myself but I’m not going to, I am going to

  • Drink lots of water,
  • Do my daily step amount,
  • Exercise extra than just steps,
  • Get a bit more sleep, 
  • And try to eat as little as possible.

Today’s a new start, but I’m going to try and get a bit more rest. 

Leave a Reply

